03374790d1 · Hotfix update: global 9.0.0, os 9.0.0, jp 9.0.0, kr 9.0.0, tw 9.0.0 at 2026-09-02 07:00:59 UTC · Updated 2026-09-02 09:00:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?